Occoneechee Marina Information

51 Total Marina Slips (all with water and electric service)

- 3 Transient slips (one ADA accessible)
- 27 Twenty-foot slips with 20 amp electric service (2 ADA accessible)
 - Slips are 20 feet long and 11 feet wide
 - Slips accommodate up to 24 feet long watercraft
- 18 Thirty-foot slips with 20 amp electric service
 - Slips are 30 feet long and 12 feet wide
 - Slips accommodate up to 34 feet long watercraft
- 3 Thirty-foot slips with dual 20 and 30 amp electric service
 - Slips are 30 feet long and 12 feet wide
 - Slips accommodate up to 34 feet long watercraft

Slip Rentals

- Annual slips are available to rent between January 1st and March 31st each year
- The remainder of the year a 3 month minimum is required to rent
- Applications and rental agreements are available in the park office
- Boats must be registered in the state of Virginia per Virginia Law
- Proof of boat insurance is required at the time of rental
- · Only one watercraft or personal watercraft (PWC) is allowed per slip

Rates

20' with 20 - amp hookup

Annual - \$1,200.00

Monthly - \$120

30' with 20 - amp hookup

Annual - \$1,600.00

Monthly - \$160

30' with both 20 - and 30 - amp hookup

Annual - \$1,750.00

Monthly - \$175

Transient Boat Slip: \$18.00 per night

Cancellation Fee: The cancellation fee for a seasonal slip rental is three months rental. Also, after the first of the month, that month is considered to be "used".